Home Sports IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals IPL squad 2020

Rajasthan Royals IPL squad 2020

The Rajasthan Royals is a franchise cricket team based in Jaipur, Rajasthan, which plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as one of the initial eight IPL franchises, the Royals are owned by Manoj Badale. The Rajasthan Royals are sometimes considered as the “moneyball” team of the IPL.

Ajinkya Rahane, 
Krishnappa Gowtham, 
Sanju Samson, 
Shreyas Gopal, 
Aryaman Birla, 
S. Midhun, 
Prashant Chopra, 
Stuart Binny, 
Rahul Tripathi, 
Ben Stokes, 
Steve Smith, 
Jos Buttler, 
Jofra Archer, 
Ish Sodhi, 
Dhawal Kulkarni, 
Mahipal Lomror, 
Jaydev Unadkat, 
Varun Aaron, 
Oshane Thomas, 
Shashank Singh, 
Liam Livinstone, 
Shubham Rajane, 
Manan Vohra, 
Ashton Turner, 
Riyan Parag



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Hareem Shah Famous Videos With Pakistani Politicians

Hareem Shah is a famous TikTok Pakistani star who has attracted so many controversies that one cannot even count it. There are many videos...

Hareem Shah Best Videos Compilation

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); TikTok contacted the sign of 1 billion clients in the most recent year....

A Lahori Woman Slapped Warden

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); In the common capital, a lady slapped a traffic superintendent and offended him...

PIA plane crashed – Watch Now

A PIA plan flying from Lahore to Karachi crashed during the flight near Karachi Airport. People are so exhausted that these planes are so...

Recent Comments