Home Sports IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians IPL squad 2020

Mumbai Indians IPL squad 2020

The Mumbai Indians is a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra, which play in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through it’s 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports.
Rohit Sharma (C),
Hardik Pandya,
Jasprit Bumrah,
Krunal Pandya,
Ishan Kishan,
Suryakumar Yadav,
Mayank Markande,
Rahul Chahar,
Anukul Roy,
Siddhesh Lad,
Aditya Tare,
Quinton de Kock,
Evin Lewis,
Kieron Pollard,
Ben Cutting,
Mitchell McClenaghan,
Adam Milne,
Jason Behrendorff,
Lasith Malinga,
Anmolpreet Singh,
Barinder Sran,
Pankaj Jaiswal,
Rasikh Salam,
Yuvraj Singh,
Quinton De Kock


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Hareem Shah Famous Videos With Pakistani Politicians

Hareem Shah is a famous TikTok Pakistani star who has attracted so many controversies that one cannot even count it. There are many videos...

Hareem Shah Best Videos Compilation

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); TikTok contacted the sign of 1 billion clients in the most recent year....

A Lahori Woman Slapped Warden

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); In the common capital, a lady slapped a traffic superintendent and offended him...

PIA plane crashed – Watch Now

A PIA plan flying from Lahore to Karachi crashed during the flight near Karachi Airport. People are so exhausted that these planes are so...

Recent Comments