Home Sports IPL 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders IPL team 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL team 2020

The Kolkata Knight Riders is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Bollywood superstar, Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta.


Dinesh Karthik (C), 
Robin Uthappa, 
Chris Lynn, 
Andre Russell, 
Sunil Narine, 
Shubman Gill, 
Piyush Chawla, 
Kuldeep Yadav, 
Prasidh Krishna, 
Shivam Mavi, 
Nitish Rana, 
Rinku Singh, 
Kamlesh Nagarkoti, 
Carlos Brathwaite, 
Lockie Ferguson, 
Nikhil Naik, 
Harry Gurney, 
Yarra Prithviraj, 
Joe Denly, 
Shrikant Mundhe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Hareem Shah Famous Videos With Pakistani Politicians

Hareem Shah is a famous TikTok Pakistani star who has attracted so many controversies that one cannot even count it. There are many videos...

Hareem Shah Best Videos Compilation

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); TikTok contacted the sign of 1 billion clients in the most recent year....

A Lahori Woman Slapped Warden

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); In the common capital, a lady slapped a traffic superintendent and offended him...

PIA plane crashed – Watch Now

A PIA plan flying from Lahore to Karachi crashed during the flight near Karachi Airport. People are so exhausted that these planes are so...

Recent Comments