Home Sports IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab IPL squad 2020

Kings XI Punjab IPL squad 2020

The Kings XI Punjab is a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. Established in 2008, the franchise is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali.

KL Rahul, 
Chris Gayle, 
Andrew Tye, 
Mayank Agarwal, 
Ankit Rajpoot, 
Mujeeb Ur Rahman, 
Karun Nair, 
David Miller 
and Ravichandran Ashwin, 
Moises Henriques, 
Nicholas Pooran, 
Varun Chakaravarthy, 
Sam Curran, 
Mohammad Shami, 
Sarfaraz Khan, 
Hardus Viljoen, 
Arshdeep Singh, 
Darshan Nalkande, 
Prabhsimran Singh, 
Agnivesh Ayachi, 
Harpreet Brar, 
Murugan Ashwin



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Hareem Shah Famous Videos With Pakistani Politicians

Hareem Shah is a famous TikTok Pakistani star who has attracted so many controversies that one cannot even count it. There are many videos...

Hareem Shah Best Videos Compilation

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); TikTok contacted the sign of 1 billion clients in the most recent year....

A Lahori Woman Slapped Warden

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || ).push({}); In the common capital, a lady slapped a traffic superintendent and offended him...

PIA plane crashed – Watch Now

A PIA plan flying from Lahore to Karachi crashed during the flight near Karachi Airport. People are so exhausted that these planes are so...

Recent Comments