Kings XI Punjab IPL squad 2020

The Kings XI Punjab is a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. Established in 2008, the franchise is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. KL Rahul,  Chris Gayle,  … Read more

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL team 2020

The Kolkata Knight Riders is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Bollywood superstar, Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta.   Dinesh Karthik (C),  Robin Uthappa,  Chris Lynn,  Andre Russell,  Sunil Narine,  Shubman Gill,  Piyush Chawla,  Kuldeep Yadav,  … Read more

Mumbai Indians IPL squad 2020

The Mumbai Indians is a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra, which play in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through it’s 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank … Read more

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2020 squad

The Royal Challengers Bangalore is a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, which plays in the Indian Premier League. This team was founded in 2008 by United Spirits and named after the company’s liquor brand Royal Challenge. Virat Kohli (C),  AB de Villiers,  Parthiv Patel,  Yuzvendra Chahal,  Tim Southee,  Umesh Yadav,  Navdeep Saini,  Kulwant … Read more

Delhi Daredevils squad IPL 2020

The franchise, which finished third last season, has released Hanuma Vihari, Kalra, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot and Bandaru Ayappa, along with three overseas players — Colin Ingram, Chris Morris and New Zealand left-hander Colin Munro. Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot … Read more

Chennai super kings team 2020 players list

Chennai Super Kings in 2020. The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). They will be one of the eight teams to compete in the 2020 Indian Premier League. MS Dhoni will lead the team. The complete ssquad is listed below: MS … Read more

Vivo IPL Match Schedule 2020

VIVO IPL 2020 has been scheduled. It will last from 23 March 2020 to 12 May 2020. Opening match will be between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) which will be played in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai. Here in this blog, you will get to know the Schedule, Team, Venue, Point Table, … Read more

Multan Sultans Squad for PSL 5 – 2020

Multan Sultan 2020 squad

Multan Sultan’s team is quite happy because 4 of their matches will be played in Multan. Ali Khan Tareen is the owner of Multan Sultan Team. Below is the complete list of Multan Sultans squad with players. Shahid Afridi Ali Shafiq James Vines Junaid Khan Mohammad Ilays Muhammad Irfan Shan Masood Moeen Ali Rilee Rossuw … Read more